

Environmental Advisory Committee Committee Meeting Friday, March 12, 2021 9AM - 12:30 PM Virtual Meeting

SIGN IN SHEET

Name	Organization	Email
Deepti Kharod	EAC	
Wilfred Korth	EAC	
Heather Hansen	EAC	
Connie Waters	EAC	
Janis Bush	EAC	
James Dodson	EAC	
Glynis Strause	EAC	
Annalisa Peace	EAC	
Jenna Wadman	TCEQ (guest)	
Rebecca Dupont	TCEQ (guest)	
Chuck Lorea	River Authority Staff	
Karen Bishop	River Authority Staff	
Shaun Donovan	River Authority Staff	
Zoe Nichols	River Authority Staff	
Alicia Ramsey	River Authority Staff	
Steven Shauer	River Authority Staff	
Jeanette Gonzalez	River Authority Staff	
Karen Sablan	River Authority Staff	
Katye Brought	River Authority Staff	
Adrian Reyna	River Authority Staff	