

Environmental Advisory Committee Committee Meeting Friday, December 11, 2020 9AM - 12PM Virtual Meeting

SIGN IN SHEET

Name	Organization	Email
Deepti Kharod	EAC	
Wilfred Korth	EAC	
Heather Hansen	EAC	
Joe Baker	EAC	
Connie Waters	EAC	
Janis Bush	EAC	
James Dodson	EAC	
Glynis Strause	EAC	
Bree Jameson	EAC	
Annalisa Peace	EAC	
Vikram Kapoor	Guest (presenter)	
Chuck Lorea	River Authority Staff	
Karen Bishop	River Authority Staff	
Shaun Donovan	River Authority Staff	
Collen Brownlow	River Authority Staff	
Jennifer Crocker	River Authority Staff	
Steven Shauer	River Authority Staff	
Jeanette Gonzalez	River Authority Staff	