

Environmental Advisory Committee Committee Meeting Friday, September 25, 2020 9AM - 12PM Virtual Meeting

SIGN IN SHEET

Name	Organization	Email
Connie Waters	EAC	
Wilfred Korth	EAC	
Deepti Kharod	EAC	
Joe Baker	EAC	
Janis Bush	EAC	
Jason Katscmorak	EAC	
Stephen Lucke	EAC	
James Dodson	EAC	
Heather Hansen	EAC	
Annalisa Peace	EAC	
Chuck Lorea	River Authority Staff	
Karen Bishop	River Authority Staff	
Chris Vaughn	River Authority Staff	
Caitlin Heller	River Authority Staff	
Peter Pierson	River Authority Staff	
Joshua Spencer	River Authority Staff	
Steven Schauer	River Authority Staff	
Jeanette Gonzalez	River Authority Staff	